• +86-778-6814999
  • Home > About Us

    About Us

     

    Guangxi Fengshan Huatai Mining Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaging in mineral extraction, powder processing, R&D of the ultra-fine grinding technology. The company holds the high-quality open-pit heavy calcium carbonate mine with the reserves up to 10 million tons with an annual output of 200,000 tons of 600-8000 mesh heavy calcium carbonate and surface treated calcium carbonate. It is one of the production bases of non-metallic ultra-fine powder totally from calcite in China.

    The Company is engaged in the research, development and production of the non-metallic ultra-fine powder. At present, we own 7 imported and domestic modern production lines for ultra-fine powder. The main offerings include the heavy calcium carbonate, surface treated calcium carbonate, special-purpose ultra-fine calcite powder with an annual production of 200 thousand tons of 600-8000 mesh heavy calcium carbonate and surface treated calcium carbonate.

    The production process used by the Company is the most advanced grinding and grading closed-circuit crushing technology, integrating the ultra-fine grinding and fine grading together and featuring complete comminution, uniform particle size distribution, well-kept raw crystal form and constant quality. We have introduced the world-level most advanced production equipment and technology, combing the water mill, drying and modifying together and featuring high brightness, low moisture, uniform particle size distribution and high surface coating rate, etc. The production process has realized closed dust-free automation control, reducing the in-process contamination links and guaranteeing the stability of product quality.

    Our product quality inspection center owns the state-of-art detection instruments and strict detection procedures, which lay a solid foundation for the superior quality of the products with the accurate testing results and advanced measures. Solid scientific research strength. The exquisite processing technology, improved quality control system and high-quality staff have guaranteed the superior quality of the powder products of our company and powerfully supported their sales in China and all over the world. The ultra-fine powders produced by our Company have stable and reliable quality, are well trusted by customers and have obtained great reputation on domestic and foreign markets. Our customers are from all over the China and even from Malaysia and Middle East.

    Tanks to the standardized management, superb technology and high product quality, our production projects have been successfully included in the High-Tech Project Lists of Fengshan County and Hechi, acting as one of the leading modern calcium carbonate companies.

    Contact Us

• +86-778-6814888
  • 首页 > 公司简介

    公司简介

     

           广西河池华泰新材料科技有限公司(原广西凤山华泰矿业开发有限公司)是一家集矿产开采、粉体加工、超细粉碎技术研发为一体的高新技术企业。公司拥有储量高达1000万吨的高品质露天开采重钙矿山,年产600-8000目重质碳酸钙、表面处理碳酸钙20万吨,是中国大规模完全以方解石为主的非金属超细粉体生产基地之一。

           公司专业致力于非金属超细粉体的研究、开发和生产,现拥有国内外现代化超细粉生产线7条,主要生产和经营重质碳酸钙、表面处理碳酸钙、特殊用途超细方解石粉,年产600-8000目重质碳酸钙、表面处理碳酸钙20万吨。

           公司生产工艺采用国际上最先进的球磨分级闭路粉碎技术,集超细粉碎及精细分级于一体,具有粉碎充分、粒度分布均匀、保持原料的晶型及品质不变等特点。引进了国际最先进的水磨、烘干、改性于一体的生产设备和工艺,具有白度高、水分低、粒度分布均匀、表面包覆率高等特点,生产过程中实现了全封闭、无粉尘的自动化控制,减少了中间污染环节,确保了产品质量的稳定。

            公司产品质量检测中心购置全套世界先进的检测设备,建立了严格的检测制度,检测科学,手段先进,为确保产品卓越的品质打下了坚实的基础。

            公司雄厚的科研实力、精湛的加工工艺、完善的质量控制体系以及高素质的员工保证了华泰公司粉体产品卓越的品质,也为华泰产品能行销全国乃至世界做了有力的保证。公司生产的系列超细粉体产品,质量稳定可靠,深受顾客信赖,在国内外市场上享有盛誉,产品辐射全国及马来西亚、中东各国。

             正因为我公司一直秉承规范的管理、精湛的工艺以及高品质的产品质量,我公司的生产项目已成功列入凤山县、河池市重点高新项目,成为现代化的碳酸钙龙头标杆企业。

    联系我们